Reception 01902 450533 | Studio 01902 457875
Contact Us

Studio telephone number during broadcasting is 01902 457875

Reception telephone is 01902 450533

If you have any queries, questions or would like to report any feedback with the kanshiradio website then please contact us via the email addresses below.

Kanshiradio General Enquiries

Reena can be contacted at reena@kanshiradio.com

Presenters

Gurdev Loi can be contacted at gurdev@kanshiradio.com

Nirmal Mahay can be contacted at nirmal.mahay@kanshiradio.com

Balwant can be contacted at balwant@kanshiradio.com

Harbans Heera can be contacted at harbans.heera@kanshiradio.com

Baldev Mahay can be contacted at baldev.mahay@kanshiradio.com

HP Randhawa can be contacted at hp.randhawa@kanshiradio.com

Kamaljit can be contacted at kamaljit@kanshiradio.com